Move synced to backup, visa versa

[ 308 View / 0 Reply ]

MS One drive allows user to designate a folder as either synched or backed up (can remove folder from client).  I have folders in MySyncFolder I would like to now move to Backed Up Data - no longer need to sync and want to save space on my client device.

ASUS WebStorage seems to keep MySyncFolder and Backed Up Data strictly distinct.  A folder stored in MySynchFolder should be moveable to Backed Up Data.
TOP