what will happen after the service's expired?

[ 4020 View / 3 Reply ]

If the service is expired, can me and my invited users sign in ?

If no, what whould we retrieve the data, or what should we do to keep using this service ?
TOP

Reply 1# cooler11band 's post

Hi cooler11band!

Thank you for your message. When the HomeCloud service is expired, your HomeCloud account will no longer be active and users you have invited to your HomeCloud will not be longer to be able to log in; they will only be able to retrieve their data by the HomeCloud Drive on the PC that you set as the HomeCloud Server.

To continue using HomeCloud service, simply head to the HomeCloud homepage (https://store.asuscloud.com/store/) and make a payment to continue using the service. It is a one-time payment. After you pay the fee, you can enjoy the HomeCloud Server on one computer (you cannot change the account or change the HomeCloud Server to another computer).

Should you have any further questions, don’t hesitate to contact us! (home@asuscloud.com)
TOP

Reply 1# cooler11band 's post

Need my pic and videos frm this acct that got deleated
TOP

Reply 3# nancybelasquez3 's post

Hi nancybelasquez3!

The files you deleted will be saved in recycle bin for 30 days (please log onto webpage to check the left-hand side column)
https://home.asuscloud.com/navigate/login.jsp

If you’ve deleted the files for more than 30 days, we feel regret to let you understand that due to the user’s privacy, we are not able to retain the data you’ve deleted in the account.

Should you have any further questions, don’t hesitate to contact us! (home@asuscloud.com)
TOP