Disable the share link

[ 8065 View / 1 Reply ]

if i delete the shared file, its shared link would be expired.

however i don't wish to delete the files, how am i supposed to do??

help
TOP

Reply 1# hank.pan 's post

1. log in webpage https://www.asuswebstorage.com/navigate/

2. locate the shared files >> click the right-hand side sharing icon

3. find "please select the share mode" >> disable share link


done.
TOP